Styrelsen

Svenska Nose Work klubbens styrelse vald 2023-03-18

Lena Östman
Ordförande
ordf@snwk.se
lena.ostman@snwk.se
Kristina Westerlind
Vice ordförande
kristina.westerlind@snwk.se
Susanne Lindros
Kassör
kassor@snwk.se
susanne@snwk.se
Elisabeth Wachtmeister
Sekreterare
sekr@snwk.se
elisabeth.wachtmeister@snwk.se
Arne Ekstrand
Ledamot
Avgick 2023-05-11
Joakim Johansson
Ledamot
Avgick 2023-04-16
Åsa Eriksson
Ledamot
asa.eriksson@snwk.se
Örjan Björklund
Ledamot
orjan@snwk.se
Christina Ling Larsson
Ledamot
christina@snwk.se
Marie Bankhed
Suppleant 1
marie.bankhed@snwk.se
Sofie Elfsberg
Suppleant 2
sofie.elfsberg@snwk.se
Jenny Sköld
Suppleant 3
jenny.skold@snwk.se
Susanna Lönngren
Suppleant 4
susanna.lonngren@snwk.se

Revisorer

Grant Thornton / Karin Eriksson
Auktoriserad/godkänd revisor
Gunilla Nilsson
Revisor
Annelie Huléen
Revisor
Helena Lindmark
Revisorsuppleant 1
Marie Ahlgren
Revisorsuppleant 2

Valberedning

Carina Berglund
Sammankallande
carina@cnastriss.se
Marie Fogelquist
Ledamot
Jonas Eek
Ledamot