Missa inte

Styrelsen

Styrelse vald 2021-03-20

Mats Hedlund
Ordförande
ordf@snwk.se
mats.hedlund@snwk.se
Emma Wallin
Vice ordförande
emma.wallin@snwk.se
Susanne Lindros
Kassör
kassor@snwk.se
susanne@snwk.se
Lena Östman
Sekreterare
sekr@snwk.se
lena.ostman@snwk.se
Kristina Westerlind
Ledamot
kristina.westerlind@snwk.se
Camilla Fagervall
Ledamot
camilla.fagervall@snwk.se
Per-Arne Bergström
Ledamot
pa.bergstrom@snwk.se
Örjan Björklund
Ledamot
orjan@snwk.se
Christina Ling Larsson
Ledamot
christina@snwk.se
Arne Ekstrand
Suppleant 1
arne@snwk.se
Birgitta Sondell
Suppleant 2
bibbi@snwk.se
Liselotte Hagberg
Suppleant 3
liselotte@snwk.se
Sara Andersson
Suppleant 4
sara.andersson@snwk.se

Revisorer

Grant Thornton / Karin Eriksson
Auktoriserad/godkänd revisor
Gunilla Nilsson
Revisor
Annelie Huléen
Revisor
Denise Friskman
Revisorsuppleant
Marie Ahlgren
Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Marie Fogelquist
Sammankallande
info@dalahundservice.se
Maria Edelton
Ledamot
Jonas Eek
Ledamot