Missa inte

Instruktörer Västra Götaland

OmrådeNamnAdressHemsidaE-postTelefon
Billdal Tina Bondesson Canisen.se
Höbräckevägen 3
72750 Billdal
http://www.canisen.setina@canisen.se 031-911177
FalköpingBritt-Marie AnderssonHundkurser för Alla
Fagerängsgatan 11
521 41 Falköping
http://www.hundkurserforalla.sebitte@hundkurserforalla.se070-8239861
FalköpingEva BolundLunnagårdens Hund
Axtorp Lunnagården 1
52193 Falköping
http://www.lunnagardens.seevabolund@hotmail.com070-2941592
Göteborg Cathrine Löfmark CD Hundens Hus Göteborg AB
JA Wettrings gata 6
42130 Västra Frölunda
http://www.hundenshus.secathrine@hundenshus.com
goteborg@hundenshus.com
076-1610060
Göteborg
Linda Johansson
NyaVarvets & Göteborgs Hundskola
Knipplagatan 6
414 74 Göteborg
http://www.hundskolan.netinfo@hundskolan.net
GöteborgMaria EdeltonNya varvets och Göteborgs Hundskola
Knipplagatan 6
414 74 Göteborg
http://www.hundskolan.netinfo@hundskolan.net0709-467171
GöteborgPia Myrseth CD Hundens Hus Göteborg AB
JA Wettrings gata 6
42130 Västra Frölunda
http://www.hundenshus.sepia@hundenshus.com
goteborg@hundenshus.com
076-1610060
HerrljungaAnneli Skatthttp://www.ekhojden.comEkhöjden Häst och Hundcenter
Borrebergsslätt 52491 Herrljunga
info@ekhojden.com072-3051399
HåverudMaria IhrénNose Work Dalsland
Upperudsvägen 4
46472 Håverud
http://www.noseworkdalsland.secriiz@live.se070-5121689
Härryda Line Steffensen Lines Hundskola
Hammarvägen 6
43894 Härryda
http://www.lineshundskola.seinfo@lineshundskola.se070-2666040
KinnaNinni Barrstrand NorénNBN VillGott´s Hund
Ginkalunda Kulla 1
511 56 Kinna
http://www.villgottshund.seninni@villgottshund.se070-6573236
Lidköping/GöteborgClas A. Gardsby Gardsby Hundservice
Gärdesvägen 20
53157 Lidköping
http://www.gardsbyhundservice.seinfo@gardsbyhundservice.se0738-335689
SkaraborgKarina RavnFartfyllda Tassar
Eriksbergsg 5
522 32 Tidaholm
http://www.fartfylldatassar.sekarina@fartfylldatassar.se0733-969723
Skövde/FalköpingAgneta SagebrandHundskolorna
Ventilvägen 4
541 34 Skövde
http://www.hundskolorna.seagneta@hundskolorna.se070-9746545
TrollhättanAgnetha BergvallTopDog-Sweden
Åsaka Myrbacken
461 95 Trollhättan
http://www.topdog-sweden.seinfo@topdog-sweden.se070-7817874
UcklumSturla ThordarsonGarmur Hundar
Södra Röd 225
444 94 Ucklum
http://www.garmur.segarmur.hundar@gmail.com070-5856264
VänersborgAnn-Louise RyrvikHäst- och Hundskolan
Bjärred 140
46293 Vänersborg
http://www.hastochhund.comryrvik@hastochhund.com0703-255536
Alingsås Alf Carlsson carlsson.alf@telia.com
AlingsåsMia Rosenius mia-rosenius@live.se
BollebygdCajsa Lermark cajsa@lermark.dk
Borås Catharina Waldenström catwa73@gmail.com
Borås/Göteborg Sara Lahtisara.a.lahti@gmail.com
BullarenAnnica Johansson Blixt annicajblixt@gmail.com
Dals Långed Pia Blomsten p.blomsten@telia.com
Dalsjöfors Anders Larssonskogarp@hotmail.com
FlodaEmelie Larssonemelarx@gmail.com
Floda Eva Bernhardsson eva_bernhardsson@hotmail.com
FlodaJessica Axelssoninfo@tasspalatset.se
Göteborg Anette Lindberg androidnetti@gmail.com
GöteborgAnn-Sofie Johansson daisy@live.se
GöteborgCarina Backelin 070-6206943
GöteborgCaroline Edsgren carolineedsgren@hotmail.com
Göteborg Elin Johnsson 072-2532350
GöteborgErika Ljungberg erika.ljungberg@bahnhof.se
GöteborgHelen Svensson hastkonst@gmail.com
GöteborgHelena Eliasson khelenaeliasson@gmail.com
GöteborgIzatuva Sjölin izatuva@hotmail.com
GöteborgJennifer Lindqvistjen.lindqvist88@gmail.com
GöteborgJens Broström 070-4458272
GöteborgJohanna Tak070-7258881
GöteborgJosefine Holmgren jossan91@hotmail.com
GöteborgJulia Lång073-3958511
GöteborgLotta Castelllotta.castell@telia.com
GöteborgMaria Olofsson maria.olofsson70@gmail.com
GöteborgMatilda Thonander matilda_thonander@hotmail.com
GöteborgMy (Irene) Lanefalk Andersson myranirene@gmail.com
Göteborg Paula Grevstad grevstadpaula@gmail.com
GöteborgRos-Marie Dellgranrosa.dellgran@gmail.com
Göteborg Ulrika Skarin ulle.skarin@gmail.com
Göteborg Viktoria Larsen vickan_nimbus@hotmail.com
GöteborgWanda Östling wanda_ostling@yahoo.se
HjältebyAnn Erikssoneriksonann@live.se
Hjälteby Gunilla Johansson gunillajohansson44@outlook.com
Hällingsjö Maria Löfvall bissy@live.se
Härryda Beatrice Svensson beatrice87svensson@gmail.com
Härryda Sara Lahtisara.a.lahti@gmail.com
Kungälv Linnéa Härsjö linneaharsjo@hotmail.com
KungälvSonja Wallinsonjawahlin@yahoo.com
Kållered/MölndalEva Nordineva@hundifocus.se
LidköpingKarin Gustafsson resvillekarin@gmail.com
MariestadIngrid Boman 070-2056535
MariestadMajbritt Vilandtmvilandt@hotmail.com
Mariestad Rebecka Högegård rebecka.hogegard@gmail.com
Mölndal Lotta Sultan lottasofia70@gmail.com
Mölndal Martina Carlson 073-8501884
Mölnlycke Mia Tegbrant tegbrant@hotmail.com
Norra BohuslänHelena Lindhehelena@lindesign.se
PartilleMaria Olsson076-8519740
SkövdeAnnika Johansson072-1979023
SvenljungaUlrica Olsson070-6261431
TrollhättanAnnika Wadsöannika.wadso@gmail.com
TrollhättanLinnéa Sperrlinnea.sperr@swipnet.se
TrollhättanMarita Olssonmarita.lerum@telia.com
Ytterby Simon Markström markstrum_92@hotmail.com
UddevallaElisabeth Ekland073-5154054
UddevallaJens Eklandekland@signerodshundcenter.se
VaraAlma Ohlininfo@happyhund.se
Vårgårda Lena Augustsson070-5624576
Västra Frölunda Malin Olofsson malin.g.olofsson@gmail.com
ÖckeröMichaela Andreasson 072-1772299