Missa inte

Instruktörer Stockholms län

OmrådeNamnAdressHemsidaE-postTelefon
BrommaAnnethe IdnertHundtränarna
Ulvsundavägen 146
168 67 Bromma
http://www.hundtranarna.seinfo@hundtranarna.se070-7603430
BrommaRebecca RudheGlada Jyckar AB
Ålstensgatan 2
16765 Bromma
16832 Bromma
http://www.gladajyckar.serebecca@gladajyckar.se070-6824347
Hammarby Sjöstad Mari Ringkvist
Glada Jyckar AB
Ålstensgatan 2
16765 Bromma
http://www.gladajyckar.seinfo@gladajyckar.se070-6824347
JärfällaSofia AnglebyHeart of gold Hundcenter
Handbollvägen 22D
17553 Järfälla
http://www.heartofgold.sesofia@heartofgold.se070-6898264
Kungens Kurva Anne Fahlcrantz Hundtänk
Dialoggatan 3
14175 Kungens Kurva
http://www.hundtank.seinfo@hundtank.se070-8232568
KungsängenMary WrightMary Wright/Hundsporthallen i Kungsängen
Aspviksvägen 7
19693 Kungsängen
http://www.maryshund.semary@maryshund.se 070-8435282, 070-3202630
NorrtäljeAnette KalliomäkiAngskärs hundpensionat
Angskärsvägen 40
761 97 Norrtälje
http://www.angskarshundpensionat.seanette@angskarshundpensionat.se073-4304300
RimboEmma HammarHundreda
Svedenvägen 5
76293 Rimbo
http://www.hundreda.seemma@hundreda.se070-932 24 05
StockholmBarbro RydénHunduddens Träningscenter
Hunduddsvägen 31
11525 Stockholm
http://www.hundudden.cominfo@hundudden.com0709-808333
StockholmCecilia DanielssonHundens Hus
Åkeshovsgårdsv 6
168 38 Bromma
http://www.hundenshus.comcilla@hundenshus.com073-5431722
StockholmChristel KurénChristel Kurén
Björkhagsgatan 9
12153 Johanneshov
http://www.hejhund.sechristel@hejhund.se 070-1724281
StockholmEmmelie Heljeved Balanshund
Glanshammarsgatan 56
12471 Bandhagen
http://www.balanshund.sebalanshundverksamhet@gmail.com079-0289237
Stockholm Irene Tostar Vovveriet AB
Bergsgatan 27 A
11228 Stockholm
http://www.vovveriet.seirenetostar56@gmail.com 073-3651120
StockholmLotta BauerHundelska
Rehnsgatan 15
113 57 Stockholm
http://www.hundelska.seinfo@hundelska.se070-9201699
TyresöCarina EjmertRoa hunden nu
Lidvägen 14
13554 Tyresö
http://www.roahunden.nunosework.carina@gmail.com0735-330259
TäbyPhrida OlssonNorra Stockholms Hundcenter AB
Ritarslingan 2
187 66 Täby
http://www.norrastockholmshundcenter.seinfo@norrastockholmshundcenter.se073-9474568
Upplands väsbyMaria Nilsson Nositeten
Amorgränd 2
19275 Sollentuna
http://www.nositeten.semail@nositeten.se070-5436201
VallentunaDenise PerssonDenise Hundkonsult
Cederdalsvägen 5C
18640 Vallentuna
http://www.denisehundkonsult.seinfo@denisehundkonsult.se073-5786639
ÖsmoMaria GabrielssonMGhund
Violstigen 1
14892 Ösmo
http://www.mghund.semghund@telia.com070-5384169
Åkersberga Maria Bolling Door 2 Door Dogservice
Sjörbergsvägen 27
184 43 Åkersberga
info@dogservice.se070-4717073
BrottbyDanielle Cohen073-7718003
EkeröJulia Ekmanjulia.ekero@hotmail.com
HaningeLena Svenbladinfo@hundhallen.se
HägerstenJenny Hägerstrand jenny.hagerstrand@gmail.com
JohanneshovTove Rastad tove@siggenfriends.se
Järfälla Emily Eriksson 073-2366979
Järfälla Jessica Westblad Bergmanjessica@hundakuten.se
LidingöAnita Weiniusanita@bonuscanis.se
MärstaSiw Rüdensiwruden@telia.com
Norra SorundaAnnette Olkerud070-7553559
NorrtäljeBritt Nyman britt@lydighund.nu
NorrtäljeHåkan Olsson hakan.smoggy@lydighund.nu
Norrtälje Mikael Espler 073-9804396
StenhamraTheresé Nielsen tnielsen@live.se
StockholmAgneta Fjaestad076-0071244
Stockholm Charlotte Larsson 073-6696226
StockholmChristina Mugnussochristina@amicidipippo.se
StockholmJohanna Robertsson070-9615752
StockholmLinda Bodinlinda@hundorado.se
Stockholm Susanna Lönngren superima@superima.se
Stockholm/Huddinge Sara Andersson sara.delvin@gmail.com
Stockholm/Farsta Monica Franzén 070-2885271
Sigtuna Anne Bucksch 073-9835209
SundbybergCecilia Karlssoncia.k@outlook.com
Sundbyberg Thomas Lamrellthomas.lamrell@gmail.com
SödertäljeAnn Eklundann49@hotmail.com
TullingeMaria Holm korpzalt@gmail.com
TyresöIda Pettersson Gällhagen 072-2040863
TyresöMarie Sjöborgmarie_sjoborg@hotmail.com
TyresöMarie Sundberg070-3603918
TyresöSara Peiper076-2287835
Upplands-Bro /Kungsängen Nina Anderssonninasnosework@outlook.com
Upplands VäsbyDaniella Mondino070-7161471
Upplands VäsbyLeena Danielsson073-5150909
VallentunaMarianne Nordahlheartstart@live.se
VaxholmÅsa Klintinfo@klints.se
VärmdöPuck Simenstadpuck@miniflash.se
Åkersberga/VaxholmAnnika Hamiltonhamiltonannika@gmail.com