Missa inte

Instruktörer Östergötland

OmrådeNamnAdressHemsidaE-postTelefon
LinköpingAnnelie AnderssonHundens och Djurens Beteendecenter
Drottninggatan 36
582 27 Linköping
http://www.beteendecenter.seannelie@beteendecenter.se076-1866007
Motala Pirkko Andersson Hundiagården
Nydalen 202
59199 Motala
http://www.hundiahundskola.se pirre@hundia.se 0764-160622
Bestorp/LinköpingAgneta Larssonsatranorrgard@telia.com
FinspångMarie-Thérèse Myllynen070-7961760
GrytgölJeanette Arnesson
076-6272870
HällestadChristina Maria Lindström christina.maria.lindstrom@gmail.com
KlockrikeAnna Ringh anna.ringh@gmail.com
KolmårdenSara Wallin Bååthswallinbaath@gmail.com
LinköpingIda Milton
LinköpingAlexandra Krollalexandra.kroll@outlook.com
LinköpingAnneli Henrikssonnosework@sbklinkoping.com
LinköpingHelena Zimdahlhzimdahl@hotmail.com
LinköpingPia Bäckman
pia.backman68@gmail.com0725-240388
LinköpingSusann Medalen070-5290088
MjölbyTherese Arvestrand
therese@dogsense.se
Motala Anna Johanssonanna.d.johansson@live.se
NorrköpingAnn Loorents070-7385323
NorrköpingBirgit Lindhpottpott_1@hotmail.com
NorrköpingElin Knutssonhundutveckling@hotmail.com
NorrköpingMaria Norrbommaria.norrbom@gmail.com
NorrköpingMaria Thiman Björsellmaria.thiman@gmail.com
NorrköpingSusanne Ståhling072-2076822
Norrköping/LinköpingMelinda Samuelsson
070-8821681
SöderköpingAnnCharlotte Bengtsson070-6737206
SöderköpingBarbro Fransson070-7976854
SöderköpingMarie Garstadm_garstad@hotmail.com
VadstenaJenny Rydell-Janssonjenny@sharpman.se