Missa inte

Instruktörer Dalarna

OmrådeNamnAdressHemsidaE-postTelefon
BorlängeKatrin Thors
Linnea Arvidsson
katrin_thors@hotmail.com
BorlängeLinda Fogelquist Hedwalldoggybuilders@hotmail.com
Borlänge Linnea Arvidssonlinnea.arvidsson@editabobergs.se
Borlänge Marcus Backström073-8029374
BorlängeMarie Fogelquistinfo@dalahundservice.se
BorlängeMats Hedlundmats.c.hedlund@gmail.com
BorlängeSophia Adrian mej_adrian@yahoo.se
BorlängeSussie Anderssonnoseworksussie@gmail.com
BorlängeTherese Enbäck therese_enback@telia.com
DjuråsTina Björnbergbjornberg.tina@gmail.com
FalunPia Bildt-StrömFalu Hundsällskap Faluns Lokala kennelklubb
Britsarvsvägen 30 79136 Falun
http://www.faluhundsallskap.sefaluhundsallskap@gmail.com073-8402066
Gagnef/DjuråsRebecka Rosénrebecka@oodies.se070-4974975
HedemoraJenny Färjegård 070-7358189
HedemoraMona Alvarsson mona_a_73@hotmail.com
LudvikaAnneli Lindeborganneli.lindeborg@ltdalarna.se
LudvikaCarita Holmgren070-2433207
Ludvika Sara Flodinhundetablissemanget@gmail.com
Ludvika/SmedjebackenAnneli Dahlström070-3976393
Ludvika/Smedjebacken Birgitta Sjöstrand birgitta_vinsbo@hotmail.se
Ludvika/Smedjebacken Lotta Torstensson lottat@telia.com
MoraFanny Floodfanny.flood@hotmail.se
NjurundaGunilla Innanfors sanda654@hotmail.com
SollerönAnna-Lena Arvidssonanna-lena.arvidsson@telia.com
SäterLinda Bodinlinda@hundorado.se
TranstrandCecilia GunlövHundcenter i Sälen
Södra brändan 154
78068 Transtrand
http://www.hundcenterisalen.se
Cissi@gunlov.se0768-614410
VikmanshyttanConny Elfsbergconny.elfsberg@gmail.com
VikmanshyttanSofie Elvsbergsofieelfsberg@hotmail.com
Älvdalen/MalungAnne-Maj Grafannemaj.amg@gmail.com