Missa inte

Tävlingsledare

Här finner du alla SNWKs godkända tävlingsledare.

tavlingsledare-nw-upptaterat-180424

Namn Ort Mobil-nummer Mail
Alf Carlsson Alingsås 076-3110220 Carlsson.alf@telia.com
Alma Ohlin  Vara 070-2961343 info@happyhund.se
Anette Öhver Forshaga 070-2544608 schakita@hotmail.com
Ann Eklund Bandhagen 073-7245199 annekis@hotmail.com
Ann-Christin Lindholm  Malmsjön 073-9641646 anki@noslycka.se
Ann-Louise Ryrvik Vändersborg 070-3255536 ryrvik@hastochhund.com
Anna Elfström  Edsvalla 070-2555092 anna-mara@hotmail.com
Anna Johansson Hagopet 072-7293779 anna.d.johansson@live.se
Anneli Hultén Åkerlund Noraström 0733-914885 cockerqueenskennel@gmail.com
Annette Ihlberg Klara-Backe 070-3241317 klarabacke@hotmail.com
Annika Alfreds  Tavelsjö 070-9525617 annikaalfreds@gmail.com
Annika Höri  Kiruna 070-3815543 noseworkkbhk@gmail.com
Annika Kjellberg Frösön 070-6052215 sangbacken@hotmail.com
Annika Kjellberg Frösön 070-6052215 sangbacken@hotmail.com
Barbro Fransson Kolmården 070-7976854 53fransson@gmail.com
Barbro Kantberg Vassmolösa 070-2969633 kantbergetskennel@telia.com
Bibbi Sondell  Sollefteå 070-3423067 granprickens@hotmail.se
Bibbi Sondell Sollefteå 070-3423067 granprickens@hotmail.se
Birgitta Pettersson Skellefteå 073-8124947 gittan.pettersson.gp@hotmail.com
Bodil Engvall Nilsson Malung 070-3647194 engvall.nilsson@telia.com
Britt-Marie Andersson Falköping 070-8239861 tryffelhund@live.se
Camilla Bermell Katrineholm 073-05181609 camillatorner@hotmail.com
Camilla Fagervall Umeå 070-6732835 milfors1@gmail.com
Camilla Sjöberg Falkenberg 070-2067532 nosework@c-sjoberg.se
Carina Berglund Sysslebääck 070-6060860 cabe@telia.com
Carina Ekström Havdhem 070-7569069 Carina.ekstrom@live.se
Carina Grönlund Bålsta 070-5702986 nina.gronlund@tele2.se
Carina Svensson Hällestad 070-2799867 maltesallie@hotmail.se
Carmen Kroll Kiruna 070-5688156 carmen.kroll@telia.com
Carola Carlsson Falkenberg 073-1545983 carola@colahs.se
Caroline Kristiansen Torsby 070-2665582 caroline173kristiansen@hotmail.com
Catharina Brännvall Gammelstad 070-5157307 catarina.brannvall@gmail.com
Catrin Englund  Trosa 072-2417760 catrin_love@hotmail.com
Charlotte Bostedt Ånge 070-6718748 lottabostedt@hotmail.se
Christina Fernerud Björklund Bjurholm 073-8472759 nosework@hotmail.com
Christina Kvarnström  Boliden 073-1841747 kicki@familjestod.se
Clas Gabrdsby  Lidköping 073-8335689 clas.a.gardsby@gmail.com
Daniel Brattén Malung 070-2570450 sniper_mobynet@hotmail.com
Daniela Balan Hagfors 070-8321694 daniela_et_zoo@msn.com
Elisabeth ”Kicki” Löf Nyland 070-6687176 kickielisabeth@telia.com
Elisabeth Ekland Uddevalla 073-5154054 elisabethekland@gmail.com
Eva Nilsson Berg Kiruna 070-2613264 Eva.nilsson-berg@telia.com
Frida Holst-Pettersson Kumla 070-8415950 kurser@jarsjohc.se
Hans Bergqvist Torsby 070-6005520 bergqvist.hasse@telia.com
Helena Bohlin Kilafors 070-2725140 helenabohlin75@gmail.com
Ida Milton Linköping 070-6065153 ida.f.milton@gmail.com
Inger-Anna Ekpil  Kiruna 070-6861408 inger_anna@hotmail.com
Ingrid Boman Mariestad 070-2056535 inkabo093@gmail.com
Ingrid Ludwig Strömsund 073-8029319 horst.helmut@hotmail.com
Jennika Sturk  Jukkasjärvi 070-3931040 adelsofia@hotmail.com
Jessica Andersson Floda 089-3404236 jessica.axelsson@me.com
Johanna Juntti Vändersborg 070-4838891 liloo@telia.com
Karin Hellquist Sollefteå 073-8336608 k9nordics@gmail.com
Karina Ravn  Tidaholm 0733-969723 karina@fartfylldatassar.se
Kristina Boldén Härnösand 070-2203957 ivrigatassar@gmail.com
Kristina Strömberg Björnlunda 073-7011247 Kristina.stromberg@hotmail.com
Lena Axelson Larsson Södertälje 070-2680886 lena.axelson-larsson@hotmail.com
Lena Svenblad Vendelsö 070-7272972 lenasvenblad@gmail.com
Lennart Jacobsson Havdhem 070-7791411 lennartjacobsson@telia.com
Linda Fogelquist Hedwall  Nyhammar 076-7741166 doggybuilders@hotmail.com
Linda Gustafsson Färjestaden 070-9260998 kontakt@lindagustafsson.se
Linda Larsson Kiruna 070-2841806 lindalarssonn@gmail.com
Line Steffensen  Härryda 070-666040 info@lineshundskola.se
Linnea Eklund  Ärla 073-9059196 linnea_eklund@hotmail.com
Linnea Gustavsson Karlstad 076-183 9650 neeaaaa_@hotmail.com
Lisa Lundberg Fågelmara 070-8825530 Lisa_e14@hotmail.com
Lotta Bauer  Stockholm 070-9201699 lotta@hundelska.se
Lotta Castell Mölnlycke 0730-799011 lotta.castell@telia.com
Madelaine Cozzi Uddevalla 070-4177112 madelainecozzi@icloud.com
Malin Larsson Varberg 070-3379519 malin.blashammar@telia.com
Mari Norén Sollefteå 070-6452853 norenmari@gmail.com
Maria Bertram Torslanda 070-7886261 maria.bertram@gtelia.com
Maria Burman Umeå 073-9089021 m.burman84@gmail.com
Maria Gabrielsson Ösmo 070-5384169 x-x@telia.com
Maria Ihrén Håverud 070-5121689 criiz@live.se
Maria Olsson Partille 076-8519740 Maria.artyourmind@gmail.com
Marie Bankhed Fagerås 076-7671703 kennel@minngehke.se
Marie Fogelquist Nyhammar 070-3202630 info@dalahundservice.se
Marie Johansson  Ösmo 070-2897604 marie.jursta@telia.com
Marie Krigh Vännäs 070-2383812 mariekrigh@hotmail.se
Marie Wilagos Edsvalla anna-mara@hotmail.com
Marina Eklund Enköping 070-2455646 marina@lmeklund.se
Maritha Lindstrand Malung 70-61141413 soldrivans.kennel@telia.com
Miranda Norberg  Vingåker 076-0537247 svartvithund@gmail.com
Mona Klasarve  Visby 070-8909468 mona.klasarve@gmail.com
Pernilla Fredriksson Jämsjö 0733-725463 pillanfredriksson@hotmail.com
Pirkko Andersson Motala 076-4160622 pirre@hundia.se
Sara Edgren  Björklinge 073-6380165 info@unwk.se
Sara Flodin  Ludvika 070-7412775 beloningsbaseradhundtraning@gmail.com
Siw Rüden Märsta 070-5100919 siwruden@telia.com
Susanna Lönngren Ösmo 070-3062148 superima@superima.se
Susanne Lindberg Skellefteå 070-5773187 rackarungarnashundskola@outlook.com
Susanne Nilsson  Deje 070-2657411 susanne.nilsson@valbrunanordic.se
Sören von Berger Örkelljunga 070-8706241 llf3503@gmail.com
Thomas Lamrell Sundbyberg 070-5198109 thomas.lamrell@gmail.com
Tina Björnberg  Djurås 073-0734061 bjornberg.tina@gmail.com
Ulf Peterzon Sundsvall 070-3155758 ulfpeterzon@hotmail.com
Ulrika Bejker Gammelstad 070-6687506 Ulrika.bejker@telia.com
Ulrika Floryd Tidaholm 070-7665651 ulrikafloryd@gmail.com
Ulrka Holmberg Trosa ulrikaholmberggtbk@gmail.com
Ylva Dahlgren Bengtsson  Saxtorp 0766-444072 info@noseworktill1000.se
Yvonne Höglund Harbo 070-5760848 Yvoho@live.se
Åsa Tova Bergh Näsåker 070-6259567 forlaget@egetbevag.se