Missa inte

Tävlingsledare

Godkända Tävlingsledare Nose Work                           uppdaterad 190605
Namn Ort Mobil-nummer Mail
Agneta Thor Saar Hisings Backa 070-3556374 agneta.thor@besab.se
Alf Carlsson Alingsås 076-3110220 Carlsson.alf@telia.com
Alma Ohlin 070-2961343 info@happyhund.se
Anders Pettersson Skultuna 070-2655266 pzon32@gmail.com
Anette Öhver Forshaga 070-2544608 schakita@hotmail.com
Ann Eklund Bandhagen 073-7245199 annekis@hotmail.com
Ann Loorents Norrköping 070-738 53 23 ann.loorents@gmail.com
Anna Bredin Vännäs 070-2429440 anna.bredin@omfrakt.se
Anna Elfström 070-2555092 anna-mara@hotmail.com
Anna Johansson Hagopet 072-7293779 anna.d.johansson@live.se
Anna Lundberg Luleå 070-2073667 annatocs@gmail.com
Anna Pettersson Funäsdalen 070-3185210 annap6705@gmail.com
Anna Wikberg Olofsson Kåge 073-8086605 Anna.vikbergolofsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se
Anna-Karin Loberg Örebro 070-2933537 akloberg@gmail.com
Ann-Christin Lindholm Gnesta 073-9640092 anki@noslycka.se
Anneli Henriksson Linköping 070-934 93 05 anneli@idainfront.se
Anneli Hultén Åkerlund Noraström 0733-914885 cockerqueenskennel@gmail.com
Anneli Lindeborg Ludvika 070-6328191 anneli.lindeborg@itdalarna.se
Anneli Lindh Insjön 073-6171112 anneli_lindh@hotmail.com
Anne-Maj Graf Sörsjön 070-397 50 18 annemaj.amg@gmail.com
Annette Ihlberg Klara-Backe 070-3241317 klarabacke@hotmail.com
Annika Alfreds 070-9525617 annikaalfreds@gmail.com
Annika Höri 070-3815543 noseworkkbhk@gmail.com
Annika Kjellberg Frösön 070-6052215 sangbacken@hotmail.com
Annika Svensson Laholm 073-3764697 Annika1545@gmail.com
Ann-Louise Ryrvik Vändersborg 070-3255536 ryrvik@hastochhund.com
Barbro Ekenberg Motala 073-8035271 barbro.ekenberg@hotmail.com
Barbro Fransson Kolmården 070-7976854 53fransson@gmail.com
Barbro Kantberg Vassmolösa 070-2969633 kantbergetskennel@telia.com
Benita Edström Kåge 070-5122819 0910.720785@telia.com
Bibbi Sondell 070-3423067 granprickens@hotmail.se
Birgitta Melin Väddö 0730-44 28 66 birgittame@gmail.com
Birgitta Pettersson Skellefteå 073-8124947 gittan.pettersson.gp@hotmail.com
Britt-Marie Andersson Falköping 070-8239861 tryffelhund@live.se
Britt-Marie Filipsson Lotorp 070-6578539 maltesallie@hotmail.se
Camilla Bermell Katrineholm 073-05181609 camillatorner@hotmail.com
Camilla Fagervall Luleå 070-6732835 info@sokkompaniet.se
Camilla Sjöberg Falkenberg 070-2067532 nosework@c-sjoberg.se
Carin Lindberg Skellefteå 070-6641899 carin.m.lindberg@gmail.com
Carina Alfredsson Simlångsdalen 073-347 64 38 carinabokbacken@telia.com
Carina Berglund Sysslebääck 070-6060870 carina@cnastriss.se
Carina Ekström Havdhem 070-7569069 Carina.ekstrom@live.se
Carina Grönlund Bålsta 070-5702986 nina.gronlund@tele2.se
Carina Svensson Hällestad 070-2799867 maltesallie@hotmail.se
Carmen Kroll Kiruna 070-5688156 carmen.kroll@telia.com
Carola Carlsson Falkenberg 073-1545983 carola@colahs.se
Caroline Kristiansen Torsby 070-2665582 caroline173kristiansen@hotmail.com
Catharina Brännvall Gammelstad 070-5157307 catarina.brannvall@gmail.com
Catharina Waldenström Rydboholm 070-6573236 catharina@villgottshund.se
Catrin Englund 072-2417760 catrin_love@hotmail.com
Cecilia Ramberg Skoghall 076-838 25 73 ramberg2014@outlook.com
Charlotte Bostedt Ånge 070-6718748 lottabostedt@hotmail.se
Christina Andersson Väröbacka 0708-818443 christina.stolpe@telia.com
Christina Fernerud Björklund Bjurholm 073-8472759 nosework@hotmail.com
Christina Kvarnström 073-1841747 kicki@familjestod.se
Christina Lindström Hällestad 073-9033691 christina.maria.lindstrom@gmail.com
Christina Ruth Luleå 070-6094950 svedjegarden@swipnet.se
Clas Gabrdsby 073-8335689 clas.a.gardsby@gmail.com
Daniel Brattén Malung 070-2570450 sniper_mobynet@hotmail.com
Daniela Balan Hagfors 070-8321694 daniela_et_zoo@msn.com
Eleanor Dahlberg Örnsköldsvik 070-2390681 eleanor_dahlberg@yahoo.se
Elisabeth ”Kicki” Löf Nyland 070-6687176 kickielisabeth@telia.com
Elisabeth Ekland Uddevalla 073-5154054 elisabethekland@gmail.com
Elisabeth Holmberg Bjuråker 070-511 73 23 elisabeth.holmberg17@gmail.com
Erika Ljungberg Pixbo 070-2213124 erikaljungberg@gmail.com
Erika Svanered Holmsund 070-5586755 svanered@outlook.com
Eva Lindh Waterworth Åsele 070-5515407 evawaterworth@gmail.com
Eva Nilsson Berg Kiruna 070-2613264 Eva.nilsson-berg@telia.com
Eva Pihlblad Torhamn 073-4223695 eva.pihlblad@bth.se
Francine Skoglund Vendelsö 070-5564622 francineskoglund@hotmail.com
Fredrika Jonasson Heberg 070-5511172 fredrika.jonasson@telia.com
Frida Holst-Pettersson Kumla 070-8415950 kurser@jarsjohc.se
Gunilla Johansson Hjälteby 070-5628248 gunillajohansson44@outlook.com
Gunilla Karlström Forshaga 070-7133228 uvedskennel@gmial.com
Hans Bergqvist Torsby 070-6005520 bergqvist.hasse@telia.com
Hans Nilsson Hägersten 070-812 54 43 hasse@snowcrash.nu
Helena Bohlin Kilafors 070-2725140 helenabohlin75@gmail.com
Henriette Hertz-Pedersen Höör hertzpedersen@gmail.com
Ida Milton Linköping 070-6065153 ida.f.milton@gmail.com
Inger Borg Olofström 073-4029990 inger@t4t.se
Inger-Anna Ekpil 070-6861408 inger_anna@hotmail.com
Ingrid Boman Mariestad 070-2056535 inkabo093@gmail.com
Ingrid Dahlqvist Malmö 070-724 66 47 ingrid.dahlqvist72@gmail.com
Ingrid Ludwig Strömsund 073-8029319 horst.helmut@hotmail.com
Jane Edvinsson Forshaga 070-2271543 jannedvinsson@gmail.com
Jennika Sturk 070-3931040 adelsofia@hotmail.com
Jessica Andersson Floda 089-3404236 jessica.axelsson@me.com
Johanna Juntti Vändersborg 070-4838891 liloo@telia.com
Julia Svensson Alnö 073-8443328 svensson_julia@hotmail.com
Karin Hellquist Sollefteå 073-8336608 k9nordics@gmail.com
Karina Maria Nielsen Svalöv 076-0284251 Karina@youandyourdog-havefun.se
Karina Ravn 0733-969723 karina@fartfylldatassar.se
Kerstin Malm Örebro 073-0429721 Kegubi60@gmail.com
Kerstin Rörstam Trelleborg 073-3861126 k.rorstam@gmail.com
Klas Nordblom Karlstad 0709-394465 klas@goodsolution.se
Kristina Aronsson Bollstabruk 070-6031354 kina.aronsson@gmail.com
Kristina Boldén Härnösand 070-2203957 ivrigatassar@gmail.com
Kristina Strömberg Björnlunda 073-7011247 Kristina.stromberg@hotmail.com
Laila Jönsson Gällivare 070-6788275 laila.c.jonsson@gmail.com
Lena Axelson Larsson Södertälje 070-2680886 lena.axelson-larsson@hotmail.com
Lena Brisvåg Enånger 073-098 91 97 lena@carpeveda.se
Lena Svenblad Vendelsö 070-7272972 lenasvenblad@gmail.com
Lena Thunholm Nyköping 076-3100150 lena.thunholm@bredband2.com
Lena Östman Västerås 073-0240210 lena.c.ostman@outlook.com
Lennart Jacobsson Havdhem 070-7791411 lennartjacobsson@telia.com
Linda Fogelquist Hedwall 076-7741166 doggybuilders@hotmail.com
Linda Gustafsson Färjestaden 070-9260998 kontakt@lindagustafsson.se
Linda Larsson Kiruna 070-2841806 lindalarssonn@gmail.com
Linda Löfberg Västerås 070-6917808 filuren_1@hotmail.com
Line Steffensen 070-666040 info@lineshundskola.se
Linnea Eklund 073-9059196 linnea_eklund@hotmail.com
Linnea Gustavsson Karlstad 076-183 9650 neeaaaa_@hotmail.com
Linnea Thyni Luleå 070-2425327 linnea.thyni@hotmail.com
Lisa Lundberg Fågelmara 070-8825530 Lisa_e14@hotmail.com
Liselott Gerdlind Åkersberga 070-4733389 fixalottie@gmail.com
Lotta Bauer 070-9201699 lotta@hundelska.se
Lotta Castell Mölnlycke 0730-799011 lotta.castell@telia.com
Madelaine Cozzi Uddevalla 070-4177112 madelainecozzi@icloud.com
Magdalena Berwid Tullinge 070-9582824 Magdalenaberwid@gmail.com
Malin Bång Storvik 070-2373707 malin@nojdanosar.se
Malin Larsson Varberg 070-3379519 malin.blashammar@telia.com
Mari Norén Sollefteå 070-6452853 norenmari@gmail.com
Maria Alzén-Kristiansson Tvååker 076-8296055 mac6408@hotmail.com
Maria Andersson Koskullskulle 072-5417747 Maria65@telia.com
Maria Bertram Torslanda 070-7886261 maria.bertram@gtelia.com
Maria Burman Umeå 073-9089021 m.burman84@gmail.com
Maria Forsberg Boliden 070-3765028 Miashundar@hotmail.com
Maria Gabrielsson Ösmo 070-5384169 x-x@telia.com
Maria Ihrén Håverud 070-5121689 criiz@live.se
Maria Olsson Partille 076-8519740 Maria.artyourmind@gmail.com
Maria Åström Malmberget 070-2772265 astrom.maria.anna@gmail.com
Marie Bankhed Fagerås 076-7671703 kennel@minngehke.se
Marie Fogelquist Nyhammar 070-3202630 info@dalahundservice.se
Marie Inglund Norrala 070-6323861 marieinglund@gmail.com
Marie Johansson 070-2897604 marie.jursta@telia.com
Marie Jonsson Mora 070-5333744 marie-j77@hotmail.se
Marie Krigh Vännäs 070-2383812 mariekrigh@hotmail.se
Marie Wilagos Edsvalla anna-mara@hotmail.com
Marie Österberg Fredriksson Sjöbo 070-471 80 15 marie@sjobo.nu
Marina Eklund Enköping 070-2455646 marina@lmeklund.se
Maritha Lindstrand Malung 076-114 14 13 soldrivans.kennel@telia.com
Maud Alm Vålberg 070-5253631 maud.alm@bahnhof.se
Mia Schyberg Kristinehamn 076-1969978 mia011jansson@hotmail.com
Michael Isberg Harbo 070-9100616 michael@tassit.se
Michaela Aspviken Luleå 070-3396121 mickis.asp@gmail.com
Mikael Hjort Nynäshamn 073-6201352 Micke.hjort@gmail.com
Miranda Norberg 076-0537247 svartvithund@gmail.com
Mona Klasarve 070-8909468 mona.klasarve@gmail.com
Monica Persson Kristianstad 0708-228538 monica_persson@yahoo.se
Ninni Barrstrand Norén Kinna 070-6573236 ninni@villgottshund.se
Pernilla Fredriksson Jämsjö 0733-725463 pillanfredriksson@hotmail.com
Pernilla Hansson Skanör 070-4688627 pernilla_hansson86@hotmail.com
Pia Blomsten Dals Långed 073-920 63 00 p.blomsten@telia.com
Pia Bäckman Linköping 0725-240388 pia.backman68@gmail.com
Pirkko Andersson Motala 076-4160622 pirre@hundia.se
Rita Ohlson Malung 070-3663131 rita.ohlson@telia.com
Sandra Bromé Vikenstjerna Tågarp 070-3448183 info@hundoteket.se
Sara Andersson Ängelholm 073-3647455 dogsis.sara@gmail.com
Sara Edgren 073-6380165 info@unwk.se
Sara Flodin 070-7412775 beloningsbaseradhundtraning@gmail.com
Sara Pauselius Karlstad 073-8085628 sara.pauselius@gmail.com
Siw Rüden Märsta 070-5100919 siwruden@telia.com
Sofia Folestam Vålberg 073-3449694 ffolestam@hotmail.com
Sofie Brodén Örkelljunga 073-5648793 sofie.broden@hotmail.com
Sonja Lindeman Torsås 070-3331053 sonja.lindeman@telia.com
Stephanie Bäck Vännäs 076-1875577 boliver06@hotmail.com
Susanna Lönngren Ösmo 070-3062148 superima@superima.se
Susanne Karlsson Holmsjö 070-2518131 sussianne@hotmail.se
Susanne Lindberg Skellefteå 070-5773187 rackarungarnashundskola@outlook.com
Susanne Lindros Knislinge 070-9297803 susanne@lindros.se
Susanne Nilsson 070-2657411 susanne.nilsson@valbrunanordic.se
Sören von Berger Örkelljunga 070-8706241 llf3503@gmail.com
Therese Strand Bua 070-8434550 therese@hundenslycka.com
Thomas Lamrell Sundbyberg 070-5198109 thomas.lamrell@gmail.com
Tina Björnberg 073-0734061 bjornberg.tina@gmail.com
Tony Krigh Vännäs 076-7769706 tonykrigh@hotmail.se
Ulf Peterzon Sundsvall 070-3155758 ulfpeterzon@hotmail.com
Ulrica Olsson Svenljunga 070-6261431 lamira2@hotmail.com
Ulrika Bejker Gammelstad 070-6687506 Ulrika.bejker@telia.com
Ulrika Floryd Tidaholm 070-7665651 ulrikafloryd@gmail.com
Ulrka Holmberg Trosa ulrikaholmberggtbk@gmail.com
Veronica Forsman Norrtälje 073-9550307 veronica_forsman@msn.com
Veronica Laitinen Malungsfors 070-3549122 veronica.laitinen@icloud.com
Ylva Dahlgren Bengtsson 0766-444072 nwtill1000@hotmail.com.
Ylva Malm Örebro 073-979 67 04 malm.ylva@gmail.com
Yvonne Fång Piteå 070-6324979 yvonne@hundvis.se
Yvonne Höglund Harbo 070-5760848 Yvoho@live.se
Yvonne Kekkonen Huddinge yvkekko@gmail.com
Yvonne Sundberg Skellefteå 070-607 05 77 yan@yttervik.se
Åsa Larefalk Umeå 070-2299611 asa.larefalk@gmail.com
Åsa Tiderman Odensbacken 070-799 61 05 asa.tiderman@gmail.com
Åsa Tova Bergh Näsåker 070-6259567 forlaget@egetbevag.se