Missa inte

Styrelsen

Styrelse vald 2020-06-07

Mats Hedlund

 

Ordförande

ordf@snwk.se

mats.hedlund@snwk.se

Emma Wallin

 

Vice ordförande

emma.wallin@snwk.se 

Susanne Lindros

 

Kassör

kassor@snwk.se

susanne@snwk.se

Lena Östman

 

Sekreterare

sekr@snwk.se

lena.ostman@snwk.se

Kristina Westerlind

 

Ledamot

kristina.westerlind@snwk.se

Camilla Fagervall

 

Ledamot

camilla.fagervall@snwk.se

Per-Arne Bergström

 

Ledamot

pa.bergstrom@snwk.se

Örjan Björklund

 

Ledamot

orjan@snwk.se

Christina Ling Larsson

 

Ledamot

christina@snwk.se

Birgitta ”Bibbi” Sondell

 

Suppleant 1

bibbi@snwk.se

Joakim Nordberg

 

Suppleant 2

joakim@snwk.se

Sara Dewall

 

Suppleant 3

sara@snwk.se

Anna Jönsson

 

Suppleant 4

anna@snwk.se

 

 

Revisorer

Karin Eriksson

 

Auktoriserad/godkänd revisor
Sara Pauselius

 

Revisor

Gunilla Nilsson

 

Revisor
Annelie Huléen

 

Revisorsuppleant

Denis Friskman

 

Revisorsuppleant

 

Valberedning

Marina Eklund

 

Sammankallande

Epost 
Marie Fogelquist

 

Ledamot

Epost

Linda Johansson

 

Ledamot

Epost