Missa inte

Styrelsen

David Svennelid

Ordförande

ordf@snwk.se

Marie Fogelquist

Vice ordförande

marie.fogelquist@snwk.se 

Tina Björnberg

Sekreterare

tina.bjornberg@snwk.se

Lena Andreasson

Kassör

kassor@snwk.se

Lotta Bauer

Ledamot

lotta.bauer@snwk.se

Ylva Dahlgren Bengtsson

Ledamot

ylva@snwk.se

Adam Hübinette

Ledamot

adam@snwk.se

Kicki Löf

Suppleant 1

kicki@snwk.se

Marie Bankhed

Suppleant 2

marie@snwk.se

Alma Ohlin

Suppleant 3

alma@snwk.se

Karin Pennerborn

Revisor

karin.pennerborn@snwk.se

Annika Hamilton

Revisor

 

Avgått

Annika Fernström

Ledamot

 

 

 

Valberedning

Maja Eker

Sammankallande

maja@hunderverket.se

Pirkko Andersson

Ledamot

pirre@hundia.se

Mia Tegbrant

Adjungerad