Missa inte

Styrelsen

Styrelse vald 2019-03-24

David Svennelid

Ordförande

ordf@snwk.se

Marie Fogelquist

Vice ordförande

marie.fogelquist@snwk.se 

Lena Andreasson

Kassör

kassor@snwk.se

Lena Östman

Sekreterare

sekr@snwk.se

Marie Bankhed

Ledamot

marie@snwk.se

Elisabeth ”Kicki” Löf

Ledamot

kicki@snwk.se

Erkki Haarala

Ledamot

erkki@snwk.se

Susanne Lindros

Suppleant 1

susanne@snwk.se

Christina Ling Larsson

Suppleant 2

christina@snwk.se

Camilla Dahlberg

Suppleant 3

camilla@snwk.se

Maria ”Mia” Schyberg

Suppleant 4

<mail kommer>

Revisorer

Auktoriserad/godkänd revisor

Namn kommer

Kristina Westerlind

Revisor

Annelie Hultén Åkerlund

Revisorsuppleant

Sara Pauselius

Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Maja Eker

Sammankallande

maja@hunderverket.se

Pirkko Andersson

Ledamot

pirre@hundia.se

Linda Johansson

Ledamot