Missa inte

Styrelsen

Styrelse vald 2019-03-24

David Svennelid  

Ordförande

ordf@snwk.se

Marie Fogelquist  

Vice ordförande

marie.fogelquist@snwk.se 

Lena Andreasson  

Kassör

kassor@snwk.se

Lena Östman  

Sekreterare

sekr@snwk.se

Marie Bankhed  

Ledamot

marie@snwk.se

Elisabeth ”Kicki” Löf  

Ledamot

Avgick 2020-01-14

Erkki Haarala  

Ledamot

Avgick 2019-12-19

Susanne Lindros  

Suppleant 1

susanne@snwk.se

Christina Ling Larsson  

Suppleant 2

christina@snwk.se

Camilla Dahlberg  

Suppleant 3

Avgick 2020-01-15

Maria ”Mia” Schyberg  

Suppleant 4

mia.schyberg@snwk.se

 

Revisorer

Auktoriserad/godkänd revisor  

Karin Eriksson

Kristina Westerlind  

Revisor

Annelie Hultén Åkerlund  

Revisorsuppleant

Sara Pauselius  

Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Maja Eker  

Sammankallande

maja@hunderverket.se

Pirkko Andersson  

Ledamot

pirre@hundia.se

Linda Johansson  

Ledamot